School Calendar

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR : 2019 / 2020

Wed 28th Aug —– Planning Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)

THURS 29TH AUGUST —– SCHOOL STARTS

Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov —– Mid Term Break

Mon 4th Nov —– School Re-opens

Fri 20th Dec —– 12 noon finish

Mon 23rd Dec – Fri 3rd Jan —– Winter Break

Mon 6th Jan —– School Re-opens

Thurs 16th Jan —– School Closed

Mon 17th – Fri 21st Feb —– Mid Term Break

Mon 24th Feb —– School Re-opens

Mon 16th March —– School Closed

Tues 17th March —– Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Fri 3rd April —– 12 noon finish

Mon 6th – Fri 17th April — Spring Break

Mon 20th April —– School Re-opens

Mon 4th May —– Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Mon 1st June —– Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Fri 26th June —– 12 noon finish – Summer Holidays

Upcoming Events

Apr
23
Thu
9:30 am PTA MEETING
PTA MEETING
Apr 23 @ 9:30 am
On Thursday 23rd April we will hold a PTA meeting at 9.30am.  All welcome to attend.
Apr
24
Fri
all-day TUCK SHOP
TUCK SHOP
Apr 24 all-day
Friday 24th April will be Tuck Shop Day!
May
21
Thu
9:30 am PTA MEETING
PTA MEETING
May 21 @ 9:30 am
On Thursday 21st May we will hold a PTA meeting at 9.30am.  All welcome to attend.
May
22
Fri
12:00 pm SCHOOL CLOSURE – HALF DAY
SCHOOL CLOSURE – HALF DAY
May 22 @ 12:00 pm
All schools are required to close for a half day to facilitate staff training in the Primary Language Curriculum, our dates are:  Friday 27th March & Friday 22nd May.   The school will close at 12.00 noon.
May
29
Fri
all-day TUCK SHOP
TUCK SHOP
May 29 all-day
Friday 29th May will be Tuck Shop Day!
Jun
18
Thu
9:30 am PTA MEETING
PTA MEETING
Jun 18 @ 9:30 am
On Thursday 18th June we will hold a PTA meeting at 9.30am.  All welcome to attend.
Jun
26
Fri
1:00 pm FAMILY FUN DAY
FAMILY FUN DAY
Jun 26 @ 1:00 pm
On the last day of term, Friday 26th June 2020, the PTA will hold a Family Fun Day.  Time to be confirmed and more information to follow.

Translate:

Translate »