School Calendar

 PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE SCHOOL CALENDAR FOR THE 2022/2023 SCHOOL YEAR

 

 

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR : 2022 / 2023

Mon 29th Aug Planning Day (School Closed)
TUES 30th AUG SCHOOL STARTS
Mon 31st Oct – Fri 4th Nov Mid-Term Break
Mon 7th Nov School Re-opens
Wed 21st Dec 12 noon finish
Thurs 22nd Dec – Wed 4th Jan Winter Break
Thurs 5th Jan School Re-opens
Mon 6th Feb Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Mon 13th – Fri 17th Feb Mid Term Break
Mon 20th Feb School Re-opens
Fri 17th March Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Fri 31st March 12 noon finish
Mon 3rd – Fri 14th April Spring Break
Mon 17th April School Re-opens
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Mon 5th June Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Tues 27th June 12 noon finish – Summer Holidays

Upcoming Events

Oct
10
Mon
6:30 pm PTA SPANISH CLASSES
PTA SPANISH CLASSES
Oct 10 @ 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
The PTA will be hosting Spanish evening classes, which will be open for both school students and parents. Will take place on Monday 19thSeptember at 6.30 pm until 7.15 pm. Class will run for 6 ...
Oct
17
Mon
6:30 pm PTA SPANISH CLASSES
PTA SPANISH CLASSES
Oct 17 @ 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
The PTA will be hosting Spanish evening classes, which will be open for both school students and parents. Will take place on Monday 19thSeptember at 6.30 pm until 7.15 pm. Class will run for 6 ...
Oct
24
Mon
6:30 pm PTA SPANISH CLASSES
PTA SPANISH CLASSES
Oct 24 @ 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
The PTA will be hosting Spanish evening classes, which will be open for both school students and parents. Will take place on Monday 19thSeptember at 6.30 pm until 7.15 pm. Class will run for 6 ...

Translate:

Translate »