School Calendar

 PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE SCHOOL CALENDAR FOR THE 2021/2022 SCHOOL YEAR

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR : 2021 / 2022

 

 

 

Wed 25th Aug Planning Day (School Closed)
THURS 26TH AUG SCHOOL STARTS
Mon 25th – Fri 29th Oct Mid-Term Break
Mon 1st Nov School Re-opens
Thurs 25th November 12 Noon Finish – Staff Training
Wed 22nd Dec 12 noon finish
Thurs 23rd Dec – Wed 5th Jan Winter Break
Thurs 6th Jan School Re-opens
Mon 21st – Fri 25th Feb Mid Term Break
Mon 28th Feb School Re-opens
Thurs 17th March Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Fri 18th March School Closed
Fri 8th April 12 noon finish
Mon 11th – Fri 22nd April Spring Break
Mon 25th April School Re-opens
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Mon 6th June Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Tues 7th June Bank Holiday in Lieu (School Closed)
Fri 24th June 12 noon finish – Summer Holidays

Upcoming Events

May
31
Tue
all-day SCHOOL TOUR – 3rd and 4th Class
SCHOOL TOUR – 3rd and 4th Class
May 31 all-day
All classes will be going on an end of year school tour.  Permissions and payments for these will appear on Aladdin.  Class teachers will send more details directly to parents.
Jun
1
Wed
all-day SCHOOL TOUR – 1st and 2nd class
SCHOOL TOUR – 1st and 2nd class
Jun 1 all-day
All classes will be going on an end of year school tour.  Permissions and payments for these will appear on Aladdin.  Class teachers will send more details directly to parents.

Translate:

Translate »