School Calendar

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR : 2018 / 2019

Tues 28th Aug —– Planning Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)

WED 29TH AUGUST —– SCHOOL STARTS

Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov —– Mid Term Break

Mon 5th Nov —– School Re-opens

Fri 21st Dec —– 12 noon finish

Mon 24th Dec – Fri 4th Jan —– Winter Break

Mon 7th Jan —– School Re-opens

Thurs 21st – Fri 22nd Feb —– Mid Term Break

Mon 25th Feb —– School Re-opens

Fri 1st March —– Planning Day (School Closed)

Mon 18th March —– Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Fri 12th April —– 12 noon finish

Mon 15th – Fri 26th April — Spring Break

Mon 29th April —– School Re-opens

Mon 6th May —– Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Mon 3rd June —– Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Fri 21st June —– 12 noon finish – Summer Holidays

Upcoming Events

May
23
Thu
9:30 am P.T.A. MEETING
P.T.A. MEETING
May 23 @ 9:30 am
The P.T.A. will hold a meeting on the 23rd of May. Time to be confirmed.  All are welcome to attend.
May
31
Fri
all-day TUCK SHOP
TUCK SHOP
May 31 all-day
The P.T.A. will be holding the end of month tuck shop on Friday 31st May.  Please send in your fluffy light delicious buns, exceedingly good tray bakes and any other fab treats you may have in ...
Jun
18
Tue
all-day 6TH CLASS GRADUATION
6TH CLASS GRADUATION
Jun 18 all-day
The 6th Class Graduation Ceremony will take place on Tuesday 18th June.  Further details to follow.
10:00 am SWIMMING
SWIMMING
Jun 18 @ 10:00 am
Children from Senior Infants, Second & Fourth Class will go swimming this year. The swimming lessons will take place on Tuesday 18th and Wednesday 19th June at 10.00am. The cost of the lessons is €7.50 per child ...
Jun
19
Wed
all-day RAINBOW ROOMS END OF YEAR CONCERT
RAINBOW ROOMS END OF YEAR CONCERT
Jun 19 all-day
The classes from the Rainbow Rooms will perform their end of year concert on Wednesday 19th June.  Time and more details to follow.
10:00 am SWIMMING
SWIMMING
Jun 19 @ 10:00 am
Children from Senior Infants, Second & Fourth Class will go swimming this year. The swimming lessons will take place on Tuesday 18th and Wednesday 19th June at 10.00am. The cost of the lessons is €7.50 per child ...
Jun
20
Thu
all-day END OF YEAR CONCERT
END OF YEAR CONCERT
Jun 20 all-day
The classes from Junior Infants to 6th Class will perform their end of year concert on Thursday 20th June.  Time and more details to follow.
9:30 am P.T.A. MEETING
P.T.A. MEETING
Jun 20 @ 9:30 am
The P.T.A. will hold a meeting on the 2oth of June. Time to be confirmed.  All are welcome to attend.
Jun
21
Fri
all-day TUCK SHOP
TUCK SHOP
Jun 21 all-day
The P.T.A. will be holding the final tuck shop of the year on Friday 21st June.  Please send in your fluffy light delicious buns, exceedingly good tray bakes and any other fab treats you may have ...
12:00 pm FUN DAY
FUN DAY
Jun 21 @ 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
The P.T.A. will hold a Fun Day on Friday 21st June for the whole school community. Please come along and join in the fun.

Translate:

Translate »